Experience first class relaxation in the stylish ambience of your ✩✩✩✩s Wellness Hotel Alpenpark in Seefeld, Tyrol. Let yourself be pampered during your vacation in Seefeld. With exclusive beauty treatments, soothing saunas and plenty of space for bathing fun and swimming training.

Diversity in the wellness & beauty area

An absolute must-have on your holiday in Austria during summer and winter. For many, wellness & beauty are the icing on the cake. Especially when you can really draw on unlimited resources. Therefore, you will find relaxation in many places at your ✩✩✩✩s Wellness Hotel Alpenpark Resort Seefeld in Tyrol: spa areas, beauty and vitality oases, whisper zones, brine pools, water beds, indoor pools, Japanese steam baths or our idyllic garden. Sporty swimmers can also look forward to intensive training units thanks to a 25-meter pool in the open air. Enjoy pure relaxation at our wellness hotel in Seefeld!

2 x SPA fun for all ages

Let’s face it: kids and adults have quite different needs when it comes to a hotel’s spa. While adults like to unwind, relax and use the sauna and swimming courses to boost their fitness and health, children have one primary goal: lots of “FUUUUN”. And that’s exactly why we have separated these areas from each other. We offer an adult spa and a family spa in our house. Here you will find everything that is fun for the youngsters as well as adults and you can look forward to action-packed days with the whole family, or you can enjoy time by yourself or as a couple. And there is also a lot of rest on top.

Wellness & beauty in the adult SPA

What does relaxation look like for you? Sauna, massage, a beauty treatment and then unwind in the relaxation area? Or would you prefer a little more fitness? With a few quick laps in the indoor or outdoor pool, a few squats, planks and lunges in the fitness room and some hearty sauna Kneipp courses? Whichever way you decide: In our wellness & beauty oasis you do something good for your body. Submerge and dive under! Here you will find everything you need to switch off and recharge your batteries.

Fun & wellness in the family SPA

Naturally, you can switch off really well in the family spa. Enjoy your bathing time together at one of the most beautiful wellness hotels in Tyrol. In addition to water slides and a splash world, you will also find various steam baths, saunas, relaxation areas as well as a pool bar. So you can enjoy a varied time with your loved ones. By the way, we are also perfectly set up for family vacations and offer a wide range of fun and entertainment – from babies to teenagers. And if you want to relax without children, no problem. Of course we are happy to take care of them. Simply organize your wellness & spa time at our ✩✩✩✩S Hotel according to your wishes.

Wellness & beauty according to your taste

Be it adult spa, family spa, sauna world, beauty & vitality oasis or wellness for kids. Our wellness & beauty pampering program has just the right thing for every age and marital status in store. Meaning: sports, relaxation, or maybe even both? For singles, couples and the whole family. Whether with family, by yourself or as a couple. Generous wellness areas, a relaxation oasis, numerous beauty offers and much more make this possible. So that you feel completely at ease. At our ✩✩✩✩s Alpenpark Resort in Seefeld, Tyrol.

 

Relax with a view of the Tyrolean Alps

Adults Spa

In our adults spa area – from 18 years of age – you will find…

The fountain of youth on your vacation

Beauty & Vitality Oasis

A visit to our beauty & vitality oasis means wellbeing for skin, body and soul.…

Wellness for body and soul

Our sauna world

Relax in our sauna world and spend a couple of pleasant hours. Strengthen your immune…

Children's Skin Needs Care

Treatments for kids

Our younger guests are also pampered. After all, young skin in particular needs a lot…

With water slide, splash world and more

Family SPA

What makes a great afternoon of games even better? Of course, romping and splashing around…

Is only a few clicks away!

Holiday request

Are you interested in a stay at our resort? Then please fill out this form…

You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Menu
Wellness - Handtücher im Wellnessbreich
Erwachsenen Spa mit 750 m²

Ruheraum im Wellnessbereich
Ruhebereich

Ruhebereich - Wellness - Hotel Seefeld

Wellness & Beauty im Urlaub

im Wellnesshotel Seefeld

Erleben Sie First Class Entspannung im stilvollen Ambiente Ihres ✩✩✩✩S Wellnesshotel Alpenpark in Seefeld in Tirol. Lassen Sie sich in Ihrem Urlaub in Seefeld so richtig verwöhnen. Bei exklusiven Beauty Behandlungen, wohltuenden Saunagängen und ganz viel Platz für Badespaß und Schwimmtraining.

Vielfalt im Wellness- & Beauty-Bereich

Sommer wie Winter ein absolutes Must-have in Ihrem Urlaub in Österreich. Wellness & Beauty gelten für viele als das i-Tüpfelchen. Vor allem, wenn man dabei so richtig aus dem Vollen schöpfen kann.  Erholung finden Sie deshalb in Ihrem ✩✩✩✩S Wellnesshotel Alpenpark Resort Seefeld in Tirol an vielen Orten: Spabereiche, Beauty- und Vitaloase, Flüsterzonen, Solebecken, Wasserbetten, Hallenbäder, japanisches Dampfbad oder unser idyllischer Garten. Sportliche Schwimmer dürfen sich zusätzlich auf intensive Trainingseinheiten freuen: Ein 25-Meter-Becken im Freien macht es möglich. Genießen Sie Entspannung pur in unserem Wellnesshotel in Seefeld!

2 x SPA-Spaß für Groß und Klein

Seien wir ehrlich, Kinder und Erwachsene haben ziemlich verschiedene Bedürfnisse wenn es um den Spa-Bereich eines Hotels geht. Während Erwachsene gerne die Seele baumeln lassen, sich entspannen möchten und Sauna- und Schwimmgänge für Fitness und Gesundheit nutzen, haben Kinder ein primäres Ziel: ganz viel „SPAAAASS“. Und genau deshalb haben wir diese Bereiche voneinander getrennt. Wir bieten ein Erwachsenen-Spa und ein Family-Spa in unserem Haus an. Hier finden Sie entweder alles was Groß und Klein Spaß macht und können sich auf actionreiche Tage mit der ganzen Familie freuen, oder Sie genießen – allein oder zu zweit – Zeit für sich. Und ganz viel Ruhe gibt es noch dazu.

Wellness- & Beauty im Erwachsenen-SPA

Wie sieht Entspannung für Sie aus? Sauna, Massage, Kosmetik und dann im Ruhe-Bereich relaxen? Oder darf es doch auch etwas mehr Fitness sein? Bei ein paar zügigen Runden im Hallenbad oder im Freibecken, einigen Squats, Planks und Lunges im Fitnessraum und einigen zünftigen Sauna-Kneipp-Gängen? Egal wie: In unserer Wellness- & Beauty-Oase tun Sie Ihrem Körper etwas Gutes. Tauchen Sie ab und tauchen Sie unter! Hier finden Sie alles was Sie zum Abschalten und zum Aufladen der Batterien brauchen.

Spaß & Wellness im Family-SPA

Richtig gut Abschalten können Sie natürlich auch im Familien-Spa. Genießen Sie die gemeinsame Badezeit in einem der schönsten Wellnesshotels in Tirol. Neben Wasserrutschen und Splash-Welt finden Sie auch hier verschiedene Dampfbäder, Saunen, Relaxbereiche und eine Pool-Bar. So genießen Sie eine abwechslungsreiche Zeit mit Ihren Liebsten. Übrigens, wir sind auch sonst perfekt auf Familienurlaub eingestellt und bieten ein großes Spaß- und Unterhaltungsangebot – vom Baby bis zum Teenager. Und falls Sie auch mal ohne Kinder entspannen möchten, kein Problem. Um die kümmern wir uns natürlich gerne. Gestalten Sie Ihre Wellness- & Spa-Zeit in unserem ✩✩✩✩S Hotel einfach ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Wellness & Beauty ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack

Ob Erwachsenen-Spa, Family-Spa, Saunawelt, Beauty- & Vitaloase oder Wellness für Kids. In unserem Wellness- & Beauty-Verwöhnprogramm haben wir für jedes Alter und jeden Familienstand genau auch das Richtige. Also: Sport, Entspannung oder vielleicht sogar beides? Für Singles, Paare und die ganze Familie. Ob mit Familie, ohne Familie, alleine oder zu Zweit. Großzügige Wellness-Bereiche, Relax Oase, zahlreiche Beauty-Angebote und vieles mehr machen dies möglich. Damit Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen. In unserem ✩✩✩✩S Alpenpark Resort in Seefeld in Tirol.

Gästestimmen

Was Gäste über uns sagen

Gepflege Hotelanlage mit vielen Angeboten

Matthias | holidaycheck.at |

Kinderträume werden wahr

Lisa | holidaycheck.at |

Ein Hotel mit viel Tirolercharme und Herzlichkeit

Heidi & Heinz | holidaycheck.at |

Wellness verbunden mit Wanderferien

Michael | holidaycheck.at |

Wunderbar, ein Traumurlaub! Top erholt!

Simone | holidaycheck.at |

Gerne wieder in diesem Hotel

holidaycheck.at | Natascha |

Super Hotel für Geschäftsreise nach Seefeld!

Martin | holidaycheck.at |

Super für Kinder und Babys

Roger | holidaycheck.at |

Traumhaftes Hotel für Wellnessurlaub

Peter | holidaycheck.at |

News

Aus unserem Hotel

Summitlynx App - Digitales Gipfelbuch & Wanderbuch

SummitLynx App

News vom 12.07.2021
Outdoor-Sport spielerisch erleben und sich dabei auf die Jagd nach den...
E-Fahrrad E-Bike Seefeld erkunden

Mit dem E-Fahrrad durch die Olympiaregion Seefeld

News vom 01.07.2021
Mit einem E-Bike oder Elektrovelo nehmen Sie mühelos jede Steigung und...
Wanderurlaub mit Kindern - Familienwanderungen

Wanderurlaub mit Kindern

News vom 13.06.2021
Ein Wanderurlaub mit Kindern ist oftmals in unserer Vorstellung wunderbar, aber...

Unsere Auszeichnungen

Kartendaten © 2021 | Nutzungsbedingungen
Ihr schnellster Weg zu uns: